ABOUT US

HELLO AND WELCOME!

Thank you for considering Brave Life Social Services for the opportunity to support you and/or your loved one through the recovery journey! Please read through the information booklet and consider Brave Life Social Services, who will stand up to your expectations for mental health service delivery

TAKE A BRAVE LEAP AND EXPERIENCE A BRAVE LIFE

WHO WE ARE

A key part of moving towards wellness is finding providers who’s support workers you feel comfortable with. We want to reassure our clients that the Brave Life Social Services team consists of highly experienced and skilled support workers with a diversity of skills that are required to support an individual through their recovery journey.

STRATEGIES & PLANS

Every customer is unique. That is why we customise every one of our plans to fit your needs exactly. Whether it’s a small strategy or a comprehensive effort, we will sit down with you, listen to your requests, and prepare a customised plan that fits you as an individual. 
We consistently maintain the highest standards of service delivery for psychosocial recovery. In helping people achieve the best outcomes for their mental health, we strive to optimise an individual’s social, emotional and personal wellbeing.
Our vision is to successfully provide a long term community service that helps a person achieve their goals that will assist them to live a meaningful, satisfying and purposeful life.
We acknowledge an individual as being the expert of their own life and value the privilege in walking alongside a person through their recovery journey. 
JONATHAN ROGERS
Managing Director
LOUISE CALVERT
Registered Nurse
Mental Health

Jonathan Rogers – Managing Director – jonathan@bravelife.com.au

Danielle Downing – Facilitator – Danielle1011@bravelife.com.au

Georgina Randall – Facilitator – Georgie1012@bravelife.com.au

Louise Calvert – Psychiatric Nurse – louisec010@bravelife.com.au

Rebeca Little – Facilitator – rebecal005@bravelife.com.au

Clay Thomas – Facilitator – clayt008@bravelife.com.au

Tony Fa’aso’o – Support Worker – tonyf009@bravelife.com.au

“This is the best company I have ever worked with. I’ll definitely continue my support, and highly recommend them.”

– Jodi Black, Gold Coast